Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nalhati (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nalhati Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nalhati assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011293NalhatiGENAbhijit MukherjeeMINC76047Dipak ChatterjeeMAIFB60887
2006293NalhatiGENDipak ChatterjeeMAIFB58787Abdul Walee MollahMINC48620
2001293NalhatiGENKalimuddin ShamsMFBL49076Sarif Hossain (Dalim Master)MINC45942
1996293NalhatiGENKalimuddin ShamsMFBL51401Sharif Hossain (Dalim Master)MINC39715
1991293NalhatiGENSattick Kumar RayMFBL34710Madan Mohan MandalMBJP14933
1987293NalhatiGENSattick Kumar RoyMFBL34856Brindaban SahaMINC27768
1982293NalhatiGENSattik Kumar RoyMFBL33406Sachinandan SauMINC23522
1977293NalhatiGENBhabaui Prasad ChattopadyayMFBL17202Abhoy Charan DasMINC7188
1972279NalhatiGENGolam MohiuddinMIND12932Syed Shah NawazMINC9902
1971279NalhatiGENGolan MohinddinMIND10184MohiazahuralisiamMIND5859
1969279NalhatiGENGolam MamiuddinMIND16180Syed Shah Maijnul HuqueMINC9898
1967279NalhatiGENG . MahiuddinMIND7664M . A . RaquilMINC6440
1962251Nalhati(SC)Shiromani PrasadMINC9852Mahima Ranjan HuryMPSP6482
195744Nalhati(SC)Mohammad Yeakub HossainMINC18071Bishnupada GhoseMIND10355
195744Nalhati(SC)Sisir Kumar Saha (Sc)MINC14183Shamsuddin AhammadMIND7500
195127NalhatiGENYeakub HossainMINC8072Suresh Chandra SinhaMHMS5044

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…