Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Minakhan (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Minakhan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Minakhan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011122Minakhan(SC)Usha Rani MondalFAITC73533Dilip RoyMCPM66397

Last Updated on June 08, 2020