Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mayureswar (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mayureswar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mayureswar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011290MayureswarGENAsok RayMCPM67478Jatil MondalMAITC60958
2006290Mayureswar(SC)Bagdi SadhucharanMCPI(M)66814Subhas Chandra MandalMBJP29813
2001290Mayureswar(SC)Bishnu LetMCPM54116Kestopada BagdiMAITC26630
1998By PollsMayureswar(SC) Bisnu Let MAGP60649Arjun Saha MBJP45008
1996290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM57791Arjun SahaMBJP25273
1991290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM48652Ajay SahaMBJP35484
1987290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM44666Kamala Kanta MondalMINC24490
1982290Mayureswar(SC)Dhirendra LetMCPM40255Kamalakant MondalMICS26484
1977290Mayureswar(SC)Panchanan Let (Bara)MCPM16665Gunakar MandalMINC8721
1972276Mayureswar(SC)Lalchand FulamaliMCPI15089Panchanan LetMCPM13936
1969276Mayureswar(SC)Panchanan LetMCPM18658Kanai ShahMINC10186
1967276Mayureswar(SC)K . SahaMINC15149P . LetMCPM7331
1962249Mayureswar(SC)Gobardhan DasMCPI11348Kanai Lal SahaMINC10025

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…