Track your constituency

Live News

Manbazar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manbazar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manbazar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011243Manbazar(ST)Sandhyarani TuduFAITC78520Himani HansdaFCPM73354
2006234ManbazarGENSamya Pyari MahatoFCPI(M)56739Kamakshya Prasad Singh DeoMAITC48035
2001234ManbazarGENMahata ShamyapyariFCPM54162Sitaram MahatoMAITC47678
1996234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahataMCPM53155Sitaram MahataMINC47514
1991234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahataMCPM54630Nirmal Prasad MahatoMINC31592
1987234ManbazarGENKamalakanta MahataMCPM48676Sitaram MahatoMINC42885
1982234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahatoMCPM36760Sitaram MahatoMINC35401
1977234ManbazarGENNakul Chandra MahataMCPM22699Sitaram MahatoMINC18963
1972221ManbazarGENSitaram MahatoMINC19920Makul MahatoMCPM18487
1971221ManbazarGENSitaram MahatoMINC19269Girish MahatoMLSS13090
1969221ManbazarGENGirish MahatoMLSS20529Sitaram MahatoMINC16051
1967221ManbazarGENG . MahatoMIND19802S . MahatoMINC13091
1962199ManbazarGENGirish MahatoMLSS10635Prahlad Chandra ChakravartyMIND4802
195770Manbazar(ST)Satya Kinkar MahatoMIND21095Atul Chanda MahatoMINC13084
195770Manbazar(ST)Chaitan Majhi (St)MIND20995Nadia Chand Majhi (St)MINC13052

Last Updated on May 13, 2016