Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mahishadal (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahishadal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahishadal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011208MahishadalGENSudarsan Ghosh DastidarMAITC95640Tamalika Ponda Seth.FCPM67478
2006204MahishadalGENTamalika Panda SethFCPI(M)65704Buddhadeb BhowmikMAITC62672
2001204MahishadalGENDipak Kumar GhoshMAITC60118Dr. Subrata MaitiMCPM52220
1996204MahishadalGENSukumar DasMINC58754Chakraborty SuryaMCPM52464
1991204MahishadalGENSukumar DasMINC47682Chakraborty SuryaMCPM41046
1987204MahishadalGENSurya ChakarbartiMCPM40119Sukumar DasMINC39179
1982204MahishadalGENDinabandu MondalMCPM35059Ramani Mohan MaityMINC34628
1977204MahishadalGENSaswati BagMJNP23422Dinabandhu MandalMCPM9213
1972192MahishadalGENAhindra MisraMINC33906Shushil Kumar DharaMIND10896
1971192MahishadalGENSushil Kumar DharaMBAC27186Jagadindra MaitiMCPI13945
1969192MahishadalGENSushil Kumar DharaMBAC37515Saradindu SamantaMINC20404
1967192MahishadalGENS.K. BharaMBAC41783D.P. GargaMINC16972
1962173MahishadalGENSushil Kumar DharaMINC23920Jagadindra Nath MaitiMIND21090
1957127Mahishadal(SC)Prafulla Chandra GhoshMPSP36854Debaprasad GargaMINC35735
1957127Mahishadal(SC)Mahatab Chand Das (Sc)MINC36848Hriday Nath Das (Sc)MPSP33886
195175MahishadalGENKumar Deba Prosad GargaMIND25315Sushil Kumar DharaMINC7115

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 5:15 PM | नीतिशवा फंस गया है | Nitish Kumar | #BiharElections2020 | Sanjay Dixit

Live 5:15PM | Episode 8 | Pre-Poll | वैशाली, पटना, नालंदा ज़िलों का विश्लेषण

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…