Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Magrahat Purba (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Magrahat Purba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Magrahat Purba assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011141Magrahat Purba(SC)Namita SahaFAITC75217Chandan SahaMCPM66414
2006121Magrahat East(SC)Bansari Mohan KanjiMCPI(M)66996Nomita SahaFAITC46676
2001121Magrahat East(SC)Bansari Mohan KanjiMCPM57680Namita SahaFAITC56400
1996121Magrahat East(SC)Nirmal SinhaMCPM62045Namita SahaFINC57918
1991121Magrahat East(SC)Nirmal SinhaMCPM49581Namita SahaFINC44283
1990By PollsMagrahat East(SC)N.SinhaMCPM59888N.Saha(W)FINC40809
1987121Magrahat East(SC)Radhika Ranjan PramanikMCPM51082Monoranjan HalderMINC38571
1982121Magrahat East(SC)Radhika Ranjan PramanikMCPM48096Nirmal Kanti MondalMINC20344
1977121Magrahat East(SC)Radjika Ranjan PramanikMCPM35349Monoranjan HalderMINC17750
1972111Magrahat East(SC)Manoranjan HalderMINC34533Radhika Ranjan PramanikMCPM25902
1971111Magrahat East(SC)Radhika Rajan PramnikMCPM23863Monoranjan HaldasMINC22216
1969111Magrahat EastGENRadhika Rajan PramanikMCPM30523Ardhendu Sekhar NaskarMINC28549
1967111Magrahat East(SC)R.PramanikMCPM28928A.S.NaskarMINC25204
1962101Magrahat East(SC)Ardhendu Sekhar NaskarMINC Unconsanted  

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…