Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Lalgola (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lalgola Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lalgola assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201161LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC74317Md Yean AliMCPM58133
200655LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC69538Jinnatunnesa BegamFCPI(M)63201
200155LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC62034Md. Johaque AliMCPM52900
199655LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC64337Md. Johaque AliMCPM55650
199155LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC49598Ali JohaqueMCPM41186
198755LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC45340Yean AliMCPM43737
198255LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC46500Yean AliMCPM35380
197755LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC31144Zainal AabedinMCPM9929
197250LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC24409Md Majibur RahmanMCPM13018
197150LalgolaGENAbnus SattarMINC13377Md. Mozipur RahmanMIND8536
196950LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC25442Syed Kazim Ali MeerzaMIND13327
196750LalgolaGENA. SattarMINC28300S. AliMIND10544
196245LalgolaGENSyed Kazim Ali MirzaMINC16506Mohammad Sajjad AliMIND12458
195734LalgolaGENSyed Kazem Ali MeerzaMINC15339Abdus SattarMIND14158
195137LalgolaGENKazeemali MeerzaMINC19514Sajjad AliMIND7491

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…