Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Krishnanagar Uttar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Krishnanagar Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Krishnanagar Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201183Krishnanagar UttarGENAbani Mohan JoardarMAITC96677Ghosh SubinayMCPM61567

Last Updated on June 06, 2020