Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Khejuri (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khejuri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khejuri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011215Khejuri(SC)Ranajit MondalMAITC87833Asim Kumar MandalMSP71673

Last Updated on June 06, 2020