Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Keshiari (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keshiari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Keshiari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011223Keshiari(ST)Biram MandiMCPM76976Shyam Charan MandiMAITC75939
2006226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPI(M)88763Shyam Charan MandiMAITC34903
2001226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPM76278Shyam MandiMAITC35231
1996226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPM82366Gouri TuduFINC31035
1991226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPM65497Rekha KishuFINC24792
1987226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPM56498Budhan Chandra TuduMINC31640
1982226Keshiari(ST)Maheswar MurmuMCPM45044Budhan TuduMINC24033
1977226Keshiari(ST)Khudiram SinghMCPM18492Budhan Chandra TuduMINC11244
1972215Keshiari(ST)Budhan Chandra TuduMINC22697Kisku JadunathMCPM17443
1971215Keshiari(ST)Budhan Chnadra TuduMINC18780Maheswar SingMCPM13543
1969215Keshiari(ST)Budhan Chandra TuduMINC20636Iswar Chandra ManshaMBAC16524
1967215Keshiari(ST)B . C . TuduMINC15262B . KiskuMBAC13651

Last Updated on June 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…