Kanthi Dakshin (West Bengal) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kanthi Dakshin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kanthi Dakshin assembly elections conducted so far.

Year AC No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2016 216 Kanthi Dakshin GEN Adhikari Dibyendu M AITC 93359 Uttam Pradhan M CPI 59469
2011 216 Kanthi Dakshin GEN Dibyendu Adhikari M AITC 86933 Uttam Pradhan M CPI 58296

Last Updated on: June 08, 2020
Latest News Updates

West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry and Assam Election Dates