Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jangipur (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jangipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jangipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201158JangipurGENMd. SohrabMINC68699Purnima BhattacharyaFCPM62363
200654JangipurGENAbul HasnatMRSP61526Habibur RahamanMINC48029
200154JangipurGENAbul HasnatMRSP49132Habibur RahamanMIND30068
199654JangipurGENHabibur RahamanMINC58181Abdul HaqueMRSP57490
199154JangipurGENAbdul HaqueMRSP40482Khabibur RahamanMINC31059
198754JangipurGENHabibur RahamanMINC38463Abdul HaqueMRSP36948
198254JangipurGENHabibur RahamanMINC34358Badaruddin AhmedMIND24773
197754JangipurGENHabibur RahamanMINC21395Achintya SinghaMSUC11850
197248JangipurGENRahaman HabiburMINC17035Achintya SinghaMSUC14292
197148JangipurGENRadaruddin AhammadMIND9779Asraf HossainMINC9168
196948JangipurGENAbdul HaqueMRSP22368Muktipada ChattapadhayaMINC20015
196748JangipurGENA. HaqueMIND26978M. ChattopadhyayMINC16129
196243JangipurGENMuktipada ChatterjeeMINC10169Abdul HoqueMIND8853
195732Jangipur(SC)Kuber Chand Haldar (Sc)MINC16973Mukti Pa. ChatterjiMIND11730
195732Jangipur(SC)Shyamapada BhattacharjeeMINC13811Alimuzzaman ShaikhMPSP7797

Last Updated on June 04, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…