Track your constituency

Track your constituency

HIndas (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Indas Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Indas assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011257Indas(SC)Gurupada MeteMAITC85589Santanu Kumar BoraMCPM81584
2006255Indas(SC)Mahadeb PatraMCPI(M)86056Digar BasudebMAITC34491
2001255Indas(SC)Nanda Dulal MajhiMCPM78213Purnima LoharFAITC37226
1996255Indas(SC)Nandadulal MajhiMCPM76851Naba Kumar RajakMINC25958
1991255Indas(SC)Nanda Dulal MajhiMCPM67176Sanatan SantraMINC27786
1987255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM57805Piru Chandra PanditMINC32306
1982255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM45133Gour Ch. LoharMINC31833
1977255Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM27887NabadurgaMJNP8849
1972242Indas(SC)Sanatan SnatraMINC24156Badan BoraMCPM16380
1971242Indas(SC)Badan BoraMCPM17759Santan SantraMINC15514
1969242Indas(SC)Abani Kumar SahaMBAC22161Sanatan SantraMINC14764
1967242Indas(SC)P . C . MalMBAC24501S . SantraMINC11182

Last Updated on June 04, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…