Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Hariharpara (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hariharpara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hariharpara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201173HariharparaGENInsar Ali BiswasMCPM58293Niamot SheikhMAITC51935
200662HariharparaGENInsar Ali BiswasMCPI(M)68862Niamot SheikhMINC68765
200162HariharparaGENNiamot Sk.MIND62959NizamuddinMCPM50479
199662HariharparaGENMozammel HaqueMCPM59804Mannan HossainMINC54018
199162HariharparaGENMozammel HoqueMCPM44188Khaanarul HossainMINC42295
198762HariharparaGENMozammel HoqueMCPM38592Shaikh ImajuddinMINC28506
198262HariharparaGENSk. ImajuddinMINC34745Mondal Mozammel HoqueMCPM29673
197762HariharparaGENShaikh ImajuddinMINC14964Abu Raihan BiswasMSUC13267
197257HariharparaGENAbu Raihan BiswasMSUC21315Main L Islam BiswasMINC18585
197157HariharparaGENAftabuddin AhmedMIND26301Subhendu Sekhar BiswasMBJS10129
196957HariharparaGENAhammad AktabuddinMPML27265Abdur Rashid MandalMBAC12445
196255HariharparaGENAbdul LatifMINC20763Subrahmanya Krishna ChoudhuryMIND15742
195738HariharparaGENHazi A. HameedMINC24560Ram Ranjan ChoudhuryMIND13575
195141HariharparaGENA . Hamid ( Haji )MINC16635Subrahmanya Krishna ChaudhuryMIND6540

Last Updated on June 03, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…