Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Gopiballavpur (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

West Bengal Assembly Election Results Live


Sitting and previous MLAs from Gopiballavpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gopiballavpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011221GopiballavpurGENChudamani MahatoMAITC90070Rabi Lal MaitraMCPM58050
2006230GopiballavpurGENRabi Lal MaitraMCPI(M)78953Swapan PatraMAITC27488
2001230GopiballavpurGENBhabani Sankar HatialMCPM67738Samay MandiMAITC28618
1996230GopiballavpurGENRana SaktiMCPM73308Rekha Rani MahataFINC20504
1991230GopiballavpurGENAtul Chandra DasMCPM60990Prasun SarangiMINC21766
1987230GopiballavpurGENDe SunilMCPM53276Bijoy Kumar SahuMINC33098
1982230GopiballavpurGENDe SunilMCPM41946Santosh RanaMIND22258
1977230GopiballavpurGENSantosh RanaMIND13401Abani Bhusan SatpathiMCPM11714
1972217GopiballavpurGENHarish Chandra MahapatraMINC28353Mahapatra MonoranjanMCPM18334
1971217GopiballavpurGENHarish Chandra MahapatraMINC16617Monoranjan MahapatraMCPM14885
1969217GopiballavpurGENKar DhananjoyMSSP26031Surendra Nath MahataMINC19860
1967217GopiballavpurGEND . KarMSSP29019S . N . MahataMINC18856
1962194GopiballavpurGENSurendra Nath MahtaMINC14553Dhananjoy KarMPSP11184
1957110Gopiballavpur(ST)Surendra Nath MahataMINC25528Dhananjoy KarMPSP14702
1957110Gopiballavpur(ST)Jagatpati Hansda (St)MINC20007Ratan Saren (St)MPSP12391
195158GopiballavpurGENDhananjoy KarMKMPP20457Jagatpati HansdaMKMPP12552
195158GopiballavpurGENUpendra Nath BalaMINC13553Arjun BaskeyMINC9392

Last Updated on June 01, 2020

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…