Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Goalpokhar (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Goalpokhar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Goalpokhar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201130GoalpokharGENMd. Ghulam RabbaniMINC61313Safiur RahamanMAIFB47900
2009By PollsGoalpokharGENAli Imran RamzMAIFB72017Md. Ghulam R.MINC57299
200629GoalpokharGENDeepa DasmunsiFINC63784Hafiz Alam SairaniMAIFB55474
200129GoalpokharGENHafiz Alam SairaniMFBL47999Deepa DasmunshiFINC46295
199629GoalpokharGENHafiz Alam SairaniMFBL55998Md. MustafaMINC23935
199129GoalpokharGENMd. Ramjan AliMFBL39064Nizamuddin AhamedMINC30419
198729GoalpokharGENMohammad Ranjan AliMFBL27661Nizamuddin AhamedMINC24720
198229GoalpokharGENMohammad Ramjan AliMFBL21206Puranmal MaheshwariMBJP14938
197729GoalpokharGENRamjan AliMIND14363Puran Chand MeheswariMIND3667
197226GoalpokharGENSheikh Sharafat HussainMINC15527NizamuddinMMUL10485
197126GoalpokharGENSeikh Sharafat HossainMINC10953NizamuddinMPML9410
196926GoalpokharGENMohamad SalimuddinMPSP11308Samsuddin AhmedMINC5638
196223GoalpokharGENMohammad Hayat AliMPSP7700Mohammad Muzaffar HussainMINC6393
195721GoalpokharGENMuzzafar HussainMINC7808Hayat AliMPSP5804

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…