Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Egra (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Egra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Egra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011218EgraGENDas SamaresMAITC99178Hrishikesh PariaMDSP(P)83225
2009By PollsEgraGENDas SamaresMAITC72403Sinha P.ChandraMDSP66453
2006213EgraGENAdhikari Sisir KumarMAITC67786Sinha Prabodh ChandraDSP(P)66196
2001213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND63032Tapan Kanti KarMAITC59515
1996213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMCPM62144Sohan Jyoti MaitiMINC50430
1991213EgraGENSinha Probodh ChandraMCPM47503Kar Tapan KantiMINC43596
1987213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND44098Kshitindra Mohan SahooMINC36795
1982213EgraGENSinha Prabodh ChandraMIND38355Khan Samsul AlamMINC30532
1977213EgraGENPrabodh Chandra SinhaMJNP32017Anadi Nandan DasMCPM7536
1972201EgraGENKhan Samsul AlamMINC21624Prabodh Chandra SinhaMSOP21197
1969201EgraGENPahati BibhutiMPSP34666Hrishikesh ChakrabartyMINC20515
1967201EgraGENB . PahariMPSP33640H . ChakravartyMINC20650
1962182EgraGENHrishikeh ChakrabortyMINC31653Bibhuti Bhusan PahariMPSP13872
1957117EgraGENBhuban Chandra Kar MahapatraMPSP16323Hrishikesh ChakravartyMINC15339

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…