Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Diamond Harbour (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Diamond Harbour Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Diamond Harbour assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011143Diamond HarbourGENDipak Kumar HalderMAITC87645Subhra SauFCPM66871
2006119Diamond HarbourGENRishi HalderMCPI(M)64005Subhashis ChakrabortyMAITC58789
2001119Diamond HarbourGENRishi HaldarMCPM50648Amjad Ali SardarMAITC47906
1996119Diamond HarbourGENSheikh Daulat AliMINC61744Abdul Quiyom MollaMCPM55643
1991119Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyom MollaMCPM50804Nazrul Islam MollaMINC31774
1987119Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyom MollaMCPM46868Monoranjan KayalMINC30922
1982119Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyam MollaMCPM48069Dibakar GhoshMINC27807
1977119Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyom MollaMCPM36584Sankari Prasad MondalMJNP19241
1972110Diamond HarbourGENDaulat Ali SheikhMINC35457Abdul Quiyom MollaMCPM26861
1971110Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyom MollaMCPM30054Daulat Ali SeikhMINC27150
1969110Diamond HarbourGENAbdul Quiyom MollaMCPM32094Sankari Prasad MondalMINC21654
1967110Diamond HarbourGENA.Q.MollaMCPM22765J.HaldarMBAC20613
196298Diamond HarbourGENJagdish Chandra HalderMINC17031Ashraf MondalMIND10565
1957162Diamond HarbourGENRamanuj HaiderMPSP15171Jagadish Chandra HaiderMINC11175
1952By PollsDiamond Harbour(SC)J.C. HaldarMINC17573N. ChowdhuryMCOM8609
1951156Diamond Harbour(SC)Charu Chandra BhandariMKMPP12391Harendra Nath MandalMINC6043

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…