Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dhanekhali (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhanekhali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhanekhali assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011197Dhanekhali(SC)Asima PatraFAITC100529Shrabani SarkarFAIFB84252
2006191Dhaniakhali(SC)Ajit PatraMAIFB86874Jitendra Nath SarkarMAITC41625
2001191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripa Sindhu SahaMFBL76506Asima PatraFAITC49982
1996191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripasindhu SahaMFBL76412Asima PatraFINC44474
1991191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripa Sindhu SahaMFBL66731Asima PatraFINC39209
1987191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kirpasindhu SahaMFBL55900Kashinath PatraMINC40188
1982191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripa Sindhu SahaMFBL43158Kashinath PatraMINC34967
1977191Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripa Sindhu SahaMFBL26740Kashinath PatraMINC10138
1972179Dhaniakhali(SC)Kashi Nath PatraMINC28957Kashi Nath RoyMCPM22750
1971179Dhaniakhali(SC)Kasinath RoyMCPM23911Kashinath PatraMINC20318
1969179Dhaniakhali(SC)Kripa Sindhu SahaMFBL27271Baidya Nath SamaMINC21247
1967179Dhaniakhali(SC)K . SahaMFBL20662R . DasMINC17647
1962161DhaniakhaliGENBirendra ChaudhuryMINC21782Ram ChatterjeeMIND16309
195782Dhaniakhali(SC)Radha Nath Das (Sc)MINC29548Kartich Chandra Ray (Keora) (Sc)MIND17633
195782Dhaniakhali(SC)D. N. MukherjeeMINC27714Ajit Kumar GangulyMIND17220
1951107DhaniakhaliGENLoso HasdaMINC22509Dharanath BhattacharyaMBJS12808
1951107DhaniakhaliGENDhirendra Narayan MukherjiMINC22384Charu BanerjiMFBL(MG)11898

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…