Track your constituency

Chhatna (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhatna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chhatna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011248ChhatnaGENSubhasis BatabyalMAITC70340Anath Bandhu MondalMRSP62576
2006248ChhatnaGENAnath Bandhu MondalMRSP53751Mahasweta MondalFAITC36300
2001248ChhatnaGENSubhas GoswamiMRSP44952Swapan MondalMAITC29467
1996248ChhatnaGENSubhas GoswamiMRSP49362Swapan MondalMINC36860
1991248ChhatnaGENSubhas GoswamiMRSP42208Santi SinghaMINC24485
1987248ChhatnaGENSubjas GoswamiMRSP40524Tapan BanerjeeMINC26360
1982248ChhatnaGENGoswani SubhasMRSP32942Arun PatraMINC25304
1977248ChhatnaGENSubhas GoswamiMRSP11833Kamalakanta HembramMINC10974
1972235ChhatnaGENKamalakanta HemramMINC14896Arun Kiran BaratMSUC10547
1971235ChhatnaGENKamalakanta HemramMINC13399Datta RabiMBIB5465
1969235ChhatnaGENSingh SudarsonMSSP17791Anath Bandhu RoyMINC16485
1967235ChhatnaGENJ . KoleyMINC19384S . SinghMSSP13243
1962220Chhatna(ST)Kamla Kanta HemramMINC10715Anath Bandhu SarenMIND7330
1958By PollsChhatna(ST)R.L. MukherjeeMINC12685B.N. KunduMIND5219
195773Chhatna(ST)Dhirendra Nath ChattopadhyayMINC18986Biswanath KunduMHMS9902
195773Chhatna(ST)Kamala Kanta Hembram (St)MINC16049Uday Bhanu GhoshMIND8584
195148ChhatnaGENProbodh Chandra DuttaMHMS13221Kamala Kanta HembramMINC10034
195148ChhatnaGENAnath Bandhu RayMINC11887Satish Chandra SenMIND7342

Last Updated on May 29, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…