Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chandipur (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chandipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chandipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011211ChandipurGENAmiya Kanti Bhattacharjee (Kablu)MAITC88010Bidyut GuchhaitMCPM76301

Last Updated on May 29, 2020