Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Burwan (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Connection failed: Access denied for user 'elect_acelect'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Sitting and previous MLAs from Burwan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Burwan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201167Burwan(SC)Protima RajakFINC66304Binoy SarkarMRSP65688

Last Updated on May 29, 2020