Track your constituency

Bishnupur (sc) (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bishnupur (sc) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bishnupur (sc) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011255Bishnupur(SC)Dilip MondalMAITC95912Sudhin SinhaMCPM70862
1957158Bishnupur(SC)Provash Chandra RoyMCPI28585Santilata Mondal (Sc)MINC26525
1957158Bishnupur(SC)Rabindra Nath RoyMCPI28476Jugal Charan SantraMINC24872

Last Updated on May 27, 2020