Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhagabanpur (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

West Bengal Assembly Election Results Live


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhagabanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhagabanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011214BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC93945Ranajit MannaMSP84948
2006208BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC62212Gourkanti BalMCPI(M)57727
2001208BhagabanpurGENArdhendu MaityMAITC57233Prasanta PradhanMCPM55563
1996208BhagabanpurGENKhanra AjitMINC51556Pradhan Prasanta KumarMCPM51263
1991208BhagabanpurGENPrasanta PradhanMCPM45202Asoktaru PandaMINC36831
1987208BhagabanpurGENPradhan PrasantaMCPM41767Jana HaripadaMINC34093
1982208BhagabanpurGENPrasanta Kumar PradhranMCPM36319Ramkrishna SarkarMINC23365
1977208BhagabanpurGENHaripada JanaMJNP24318Prasanta Kr. PradhanMCPM15041
1972196BhagabanpurGENAdhayapak Amales JanaMINC21815Pradhan Prasanta KumarMCPM16274
1971196BhagabanpurGENPradhan Prasanta KumarMCPM12713Haripada JanaMNCO12006
1969196BhagabanpurGENMaity AbhaFINC27843Maity BanabehariMBAC25535
1967196BhagabanpurGENA. MaitiFINC25147A. JanaMBAC22750
1962177BhagabanpurGENAbha MaitiFINC36061Basanta Kumar PandaMPSP9359
1957121Bhagabanpur(SC)Bhikari Mandal (Sc)MINC42770Abha MaityMINC37812
1957121Bhagabanpur(SC)Basanta Kumar PandaMPSP40393Lalbehari Das (Sc)MPSP35972
195184BhagabanpurGENRameswar PandaMBJS8095Baneswar MaityMSP6767

Last Updated on May 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…