Track your constituency

Live News

Zahoorabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Shaheen Bagh BJP Shaheen Bagh Protests Turning Beneficial for BJP

The women-led protest against the Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register of Citizen are inviting chaos in the Delhi, ahead of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. The massive protest conducted Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Constituency

Sadar Bazar is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Delhi. There are 70 Assembly Constituencies in the state of Delhi. Sadar Bazar is a part of Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Zahoorabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Zahoorabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012377ZahoorabadGENSyeda Shadab FatimaFSP67012KalicharanMBSP56534
2002213ZahoorabadGENKali CharanMBSP56504Shiv PujanMSP50281
1996229ZahoorabadGENGaneshMBJP51895Shiv PujanMSP49539
1993229ZahoorabadGENIsteyak AnsariMBSP56476GaneshMBJP43490
1991229ZahoorabadGENSurendra SinghMJD20181GaneshMBJP19571
1989229ZahoorabadGENVirender SinghMINC23963Surender SinghMJD18361
1980229ZahoorabadGENSurendra SinghMINC(I)21620Ganesh YadavMCPI12776
1977229ZahoorabadGENJairamMCPI31965Krishna Kant Alias Vishwanath SinghMJNP19224
1974229ZahoorabadGENRaghubirMBKD19953Sheo ShankerMINC17449

Last Updated on March 11, 2017