Track your constituency
Live News

Unchahar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Unchahar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Unchahar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017183UnchaharGENManoj Kumar PandeyMSP59103Utkrist MauryaMBJP57169
2012183UnchaharGENManoj Kumar PandeyMSP61930Utkrist MauryaMBSP59348

Last Updated on February 27, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023