Track your constituency

Live News

Tilhar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tilhar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tilhar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012133TilharGENRoshan Lal VermaMBSP71122Anwar Ali Urf Zaki Ur RahmanMSP60415
200747TilharGENRajesh YadavMSP43708Rajeev KashyapMBSP30286
200247TilharGENVirendra Pratap Singh (Munna)MINC45491Rajesh YadavMSP44133
199663TilharGENVirendra Pratap SinghMINC49397Ravindra SinghMSP46289
199363TilharGENVirendra Pratap Singh Alias MunnaMINC29039Ravindra Singh YadavMSP22344
199163TilharGENSatya Pal Singh YadavMJD31818Surendra VikaramMINC20331
1991By PollsTilharGENM.S.YadavMJP34855V.P.S.Urf MunnaMINC24533
198963TilharGENSurendra VikramMINC35566Satya Pal SinghMJD35214
198563TilharGENSatya Pal SinghMLKD47661Jagdish SinghMINC26995
198063TilharGENSatya Pal SinghMJNP(SC)37633Zishan KhanMINC(I)26874
197763TilharGENSatya Pal SinghMINC25247Room SinghMJNP23796
197463TilharGENSatyapal SinghMBJS16485Surendra Vikram SinghMNCO15534
196963TilharGENSurendra VikramMINC18121Room SinghMSSP15865
196763TilharGENS.VikramMINC14194B. SAHAIMIND7777
196261TilharGENBhagwan SahaiMIND18121Mohammad SayeedMIND9356
195784TilharGENBalak RamMIND9914Damodar DassMINC8276

Last Updated on March 11, 2017