Track your constituency

Live News

Tanda (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tanda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tanda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012278TandaGENAzimulhaque PahlwanMSP83249Ajay Kumar Alias Vishal VermaMBSP55728
2007117TandaGENLal Ji VermaMBSP65365Azimul Huqe PahalwanMSP62910
2002117TandaGENLaljee VermaMBSP67376Azeemul Haq PahalwanMSP56887
1996133TandaGENLalji VermaMBSP55960Jamirul Hasan AnsariMSP54302
1993133TandaGENMasswood AhamadMBSP61374Keshav Ram VermaMBJP40202
1991133TandaGENLal Ji VermaMJD40614Sheo Pujan VermaMBJP26983
1989133TandaGENGopi Nath VermaMJD42308Ram AbhilakhMINC29782
1988By PollsTandaGENG.NathMLKD40783M.A.KidwaiMINC34988
1985133TandaGENJai Ram VermaMINC26271Gopi Nath VermaMLKD21156
1980133TandaGENGopi Nath VermaMJNP(SC)25734Nisar Ahmad AnsariMINC(I)25682
1977133TandaGENAbdul HafeezMJNP29000Jai Ram VermaMINC25350
1974133TandaGENNisar Ahmad AnsariMINC34153Ram Chandra AzadMBKD25941
1970By PollsTandaGENJ.R.VermaMBKD33114R.N.TripathiMIND17532
1969134TandaGENRam Chandra AzadMBKD22995Mukhtar AmmadMINC21312
1967134TandaGENR. C. AzadMINC27121S. SinghMBJS14809
1962137TandaGENJai Ram VarmaMINC27779Satya NarainMIND17798
1957292Tanda(SC)Sukh RamMINC30296Badal RamMIND21029
1957292Tanda(SC)Jai Ram VarmaMINC39685Jeet Bahadur SinghMPSP21077
1951227TandaGENMohammad NasirMINC24035Devi Pd. S/O Jang BahadurMIND20915
1951227TandaGENRam SumerMINC21459BadriMKMPP11022

Last Updated on March 11, 2017