Track your constituency

Live News

Siwalkhas (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Siwalkhas Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Siwalkhas assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201243SiwalkhasGENGhulam MohammedMSP58852Yashvir SinghMRLD55265
2007383Siwalkhas(SC)Vinod Kumar HaritMBSP42171Narendra SinghMRLD24705
2002383Siwalkhas(SC)Ranveer RanaMRLD41324Sunder Lal VermaMBSP40473
2001By PollsSiwalkhas(SC)Sunder Lal Verma MBSP38710Charan Singh MRLD25194
1996399Siwalkhas(SC)Vanarsi Das ChandnaMBKKGP43430Murari Lal KenMBSP41277
1993399Siwalkhas(SC)Charan SinghMJD45041Ashok Kumar GautamMBJP34943
1991399Siwalkhas(SC)Charan SinghMJD58977Bhagmul Sing PremiMBJP22197
1989399Siwalkhas(SC)Charan SinghMJD57497Harsharan SinghMINC30233
1985399Siwalkhas(SC)Nanak ChandMINC26589Charan SinghMLKD22520
1980399Siwalkhas(SC)Hem Chand NimeshMINC(I)27330Banarsi DassMJNP(SC)21517
1977399Siwalkhas(SC)Hari SinghMJNP28116Harbans SinghMINC28002
1974399Siwalkhas(SC)Ramjilal SahayakMINC32286Hari SinghMBKD26824

Last Updated on March 11, 2017