Track your constituency

Live News

Sishamau (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sishamau Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sishamau assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012213SishamauGENHaji Irfan SolankiMSP56496Hanuman Swarup MishraMBJP36833
2007272Sishamau(SC)Sanjeev DariyabadiMINC25775Rakesh SonkarMBJP24411
2002272Sishamau(SC)Sanjeev DaryawadiMINC29482Kapoor Chandra SonkarMBJP23933
1996288Sishamau(SC)Rakesh SonkarMBJP43201Daulat RamMCPM26101
1993288Sishamau(SC)Rakesh SonkarMBJP51949Sanjai SonkarMSP21975
1991288Sishamau(SC)Rakesh SonkerMBJP36576Deen DayalMINC14820
1989288Sishamau(SC)Shiv Kumar BariaMJD29983Kamla DaryabadiMINC22768
1985288Sishamau(SC)Kamla DaryabadiFINC25953Daulat RamMCPM16251
1980288Sishamau(SC)Kamla DariyabadiFINC(I)25252Daulat RamMCPM10498
1977288Sishamau(SC)Moti RamMJNP28567Sheo LalMINC19623
1974288Sishamau(SC)Sheo LalMINC37527Panna Lal PambeyMBJS15759

Last Updated on March 11, 2017