Track your constituency
Live News

Sirsaganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sirsaganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sirsaganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201799SirsaganjGENHariom YadavMSP90281Jaiveer SinghMBSP79605
201299SirsaganjGENHariomMSP85517E. Atul Pratap SinghMBSP45502

Last Updated on February 27, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023