Track your constituency

Live News

Sikandrabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sikandrabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sikandrabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201264SikandrabadGENBimla Singh SolankiFBJP45799Saleem Akhtar KhanMBSP45676
2007370SikandrabadGENVedram BhatiMBSP48897Narendra Singh BhatiMSP38679
2002370SikandrabadGENVed Ram BhatiMBSP43723Narendra Singh BhatiMSP36097
1996386SikandrabadGENNarendra Singh BhatiMSP45414Virendra Pal SinghMBJP44640
1993386SikandrabadGENVirendra Pal SinghMBJP44904Narendra Singh BhatiMJD41423
1991386SikandrabadGENNarendra Singh BhatiMJD43835Rajendra SolankiMINC28383
1989386SikandrabadGENNarendra SinghMJD42294Rajendra SolankiMINC21309
1985386SikandrabadGENRajendra Singh SolankiMINC35195Shah MalMLKD17255
1980386SikandrabadGENYash Pal SinghMINC(I)18776Lakhraj SinghMBJP14223
1977386SikandrabadGENPratap SinghMJNP33613Rajendra Singh SolankiMINC18080
1974386SikandrabadGENVirendra Sarup BhatnagarMINC25764Pratap SinghMBKD15177
1969389SikandrabadGENVirendra SwarupMIND16407Kishan Lal NisankMBKD12876
1962394SikandrabadGENBansari DassMINC25480Hoshiar SinghMPSP19108
195743SikandrabadGENRam Chander VikalMINC27427Ali HadiMPSP8387

Last Updated on March 11, 2017