Track your constituency

Live News

Shrawasti (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shrawasti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shrawasti assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017290ShrawastiGENRam FeranMBJP79437Mohd. RamzanMSP78992
2012290ShrawastiGENMuhammad RamjanMSP67551Vinod TripathiMBSP56346

Last Updated on August 14, 2021