Track your constituency
Live News

Sawaijpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sawaijpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sawaijpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017154SawaijpurGENKunvar Madhvendra PratapMBJP92601Padamrag Singh YadavMSP65631
2012154SawaijpurGENRajani TiwariFBSP49099Padamarag Singh YadavMJaKP44580

Last Updated on February 27, 2023