Track your constituency

Live News

Sandila (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sandila Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sandila assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012161SandilaGENKunwar Mahabir SinghMSP84644Abdul MannanMBSP65510
200768SandilaGENAbdul MannanMBSP56115Smt Ishrat RasoolFSP53060
200268SandilaGENAbdul MannanMBSP52852Kunwar Virendra SinghMSP33292
199684SandilaGENAbdul MannanMBSP52221Kunwar Mahaveer SinghMBJP44093
199384SandilaGENKunwar Mahavir SinghMBJP34907Aziz Hasan KhanMSP31601
199184SandilaGENMahavir SinghMBJP29175Kudeshiya BegumFINC25438
198984SandilaGENSurendra Kumar DubeyMJD40394Kudsiya BegamFINC35124
198584SandilaGENKudesiya BegumFINC27568Surendra KumarMBJP25913
198084SandilaGENKudasiya BegamFINC(I)24137Surendra Kumar DubeMBJP19908
197784SandilaGENKudsai BegamFIND22855Kashi NathMJNP18039
197484SandilaGENKashi NathMBJS18976Nihal Azmat ChowdharyMINC13003
196984SandilaGENKudsia BegamFINC32031Kashi NathMBJS31955
196784SandilaGENK. NathMBJS20873A. JabbarMIND17135
196285Sandila(SC)PanchamMIND7827Shambhoo DayalMINC5879
1957328Sandila(SC)Shambhu DayalMPSP40054Tika RamMINC31276
1957328Sandila(SC)Mohan Lal VarmaMPSP49081Aiza RasoolMINC28303

Last Updated on March 11, 2017