Track your constituency
Live News

Sakaldiha (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sakaldiha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sakaldiha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017381SakaldihaGENPrabhunarayan YadavMSP79875Suryamuni TiwariMBJP64906
2012381SakaldihaGENSushil SinghMIND66509Prabhunarayan YadavMSP59661

Last Updated on February 25, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023