Track your constituency
Live News

Saiyadraja (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saiyadraja Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saiyadraja assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017382SaiyadrajaGENSushil SinghMBJP78869Shyam Narayan SinghMBSP64375
2012382SaiyadrajaGENManoj KumarMIND51499Brijesh Singh Urf Arun Kumar SinghMPMSP49483

Last Updated on February 25, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023