Track your constituency
Live News

Sahajanwa (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sahajanwa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sahajanwa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017324SahajanwaGENSheetal PandeyFBJP72213Yaspal Singh RawatMSP56836

Last Updated on February 25, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023