Track your constituency
Live News

Sadar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sadar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sadar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017189SadarGENSitaramMBJP68950Raj Prasad UpadhayayMBSP50177
2012189SadarGENArun KumarMSP71939Raj PrasadMBSP51032

Last Updated on February 25, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023