Track your constituency

Live News

Sadabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sadabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sadabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201279SadabadGENDevendra AgrawalMSP63741Satendra SharmaMBSP58554
2007351SadabadGENDr. Anil ChaudharyMRLD55578Vinod UpdhayayMBSP39832
2002351SadabadGENPratapMRLD41972Dr. Anil ChaudhariMSP41896
2001By PollsSadabadGENArya Ramsharan MRLD36147Chaudhary Subhash Chandra MBJP25054
1996367SadabadGENVishambhar SinghMBJP29588Arvind KumarMBSP24993
1993367SadabadGENVishamwar SinghMJD31121Bhoop SinghMSP30694
1991367SadabadGENVijendra SinghMBJP33122Kmustemand Ali KhanMJD28107
1989367SadabadGENMustemand Ali KhanMJD47562Kushal PalMINC13596
1985367SadabadGENMustmand Ali KhanMLKD53677Hari OmMINC25738
1980367SadabadGENJaved AliMINC(I)35301Narendra SinghMJNP(SC)26583
1977367SadabadGENH.C. TiwariMJNP36094Onkar SinghMINC17008
1974367SadabadGENRam PrakashMBKD45477Ashraf AliMINC25625
1969370SadabadGENAshraf Ali KhanMINC27223Digambar SinghMBKD24870
1962375SadabadGENAshraf Ali KhanMINC17934Chandra PalMIND9015
1957107SadabadGENTika RamMIND22364Ashraf Ali KhanMINC17967
1951102Sadabad EastGENAshraf AliMINC15485Komal ParshadMIND8493

Last Updated on March 11, 2017