Track your constituency
Live News

Raniganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raniganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raniganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017250RaniganjGENAbhay Kumar Alias Dhiraj OjhaMBJP67031Shakeel Ahmad KhanMBSP58022
2012250RaniganjGENPro. Shivakant OjhaMSP63076Mansha AhmadMBSP50472

Last Updated on February 24, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023