Track your constituency

Live News

Phulpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phulpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phulpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012256PhulpurGENSayeed AhamadMSP72898Praveen PatelMBSP64998
2007198PhulpurGENArun Kumar YadavMSP47766ImranMBSP45268
2002198PhulpurGENRam Naresh YadavMINC44560Ram KishunMBSP40732
1996214PhulpurGENRam Naresh YadavMINC64091Ranjna YadavFSP29174
1993214PhulpurGENRamakant YadavaMSP72168Ayodhya PrasadMBJP32126
1991214PhulpurGENRama Kant YadavMJP27443Narendra KumarMBJP18613
1989214PhulpurGENRamakantMBSP45917Abul KalamMINC19134
1985214PhulpurGENRamakantMICJ12507Abdul KalamMINC11673
1980214PhulpurGENAbul KalamMINC(I)27128Ram NareshMJNP(SR)21208
1977214PhulpurGENPadmakarMJNP27238Abul KalamMINC19317
1974214PhulpurGENRam BachanMBKD24999DaulatMINC22418
1969219PhulpurGENRam VachanMBKD15167Daulat LalMSSP12667
1967219PhulpurGENR. BachanMINC23323D.LalMSSP13970
1962283PhulpurGENMuzaffar HasanMINC21560Amar SinghMJS7232
1957176Phulpur(SC)Sukhi Ram BhartiyaMINC40678Maha NarainMPSP10970
1957176Phulpur(SC)Shiv MurtiMINC42976Roop NathMIND20073
1951243Phulpur CentralGENShiva Nath KatjuMINC17758Debi PrasadMIND5578

Last Updated on March 11, 2017