Track your constituency
Live News

Phoolpur Pawai (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phoolpur Pawai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phoolpur Pawai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012349Phoolpur PawaiGENArun Kumar YadavMBJP68435Abul Qais AzmiMBSP61140
2012349Phoolpur PawaiGENShyam Bahadur Singh YadavMSP47172Abul Kais AzamiMBSP46307

Last Updated on February 20, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023