Track your constituency
Live News

Phephana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phephana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phephana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017360PhephanaGENUpendra TiwariMBJP70588Ambika ChoudharyMBSP52691
2012360PhephanaGENUpendra TiwariMBJP51151Ambika ChoudharyMSP43764

Last Updated on February 20, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023