Track your constituency

Live News

Nawabganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nawabganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nawabganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012121NawabganjGENBhagwat Saran GangwarMSP67022Usha GangwarFBSP49303
200737NawabganjGENBhagwat Saran GangwarMSP40654Kesar SinghMBSP36506
2007127NawabganjGENSangram SinghMBSP49030Chhotey Lal YadavMSP38365
2007258NawabganjGENGuru Prasad MauryaMBSP40531Shiv Prasad MishraMSP31518
200237NawabganjGENBhagwat Saran GangwarMSP63913Dr. M.P. AryaMBJP35008
2002127NawabganjGENChhote LalMSP44874Sangram SinghMBJP44847
2002258NawabganjGENAnsar AhmadMAD33213Tulsi Ram YadavMBSP30556
199653NawabganjGENChhotey Lal GangwarMSP48875Bhagwat Saran GangwarMBJP42199
1996143NawabganjGENSangram SinghMINC64928Chhote Lal YadavMSP48640
1996274NawabganjGENVikramajeet MauryaMINC46261MukeemuddinMSP36799
199353NawabganjGENBhagwat Saran GangwarMBJP38927Master Chhotey Lal GangwarMSP35326
1993143NawabganjGENChhote Lal YadavMSP56339Sunder Lal YadavMBJP32907
1993274NawabganjGENNazamuddinMBSP52442Prabha Shanker PandeyMBJP34662
199153NawabganjGENBhagwat Saran GanwarMBJP46745Dig Vijay Singh GangwarMINC31293
1991143NawabganjGENChotey LalMJP22499Sunder Lal YadavMBJP19555
1991274NawabganjGENPrabha Shanker PandeyMBJP21846Abdul RaufMJD19469
198953NawabganjGENGedanlal GangwarMBJP28731Moh. FarooqMIND23067
1989143NawabganjGENRam Chandra Bakhtha SinghMCPI28180Ram Jiyavan YadavMINC27039
1989274NawabganjGENNazam UddinMBSP25215Jawahar Singh YadavMJD24071
198553NawabganjGENChet Ram GangwarMINC22647Kunwar SenMJNP15767
1985143NawabganjGENRam Chandra Bakhsh SinghMCPI27202Shri Nath SinghMINC17042
1985274NawabganjGENJawahar Singh YadavMLKD21759Ansari Mohd.AminMINC20734
198053NawabganjGENChet Ram Gangwar (Pachpera)MIND13314Mukhtar AhmadMINC(U)11496
1980143NawabganjGENParwati DeviFJNP(SC)23684Ram Chandra Bux SinghMCPI17564
1980274NawabganjGENMohd. AminMINC(I)16537Jnwahar Singh YadavaMJNP(SC)12950
197753NawabganjGENChatram Gangwar S/O Karhey RamMINC16012Baldeo RajMJNP13624
1977143NawabganjGENMohd. Shamim AnsariMJNP35059Ram Chandra Bux SinghMCPI25059
1977274NawabganjGENMuzaffer HasanMJNP17671Ram Pujan PatelMINC15703
197453NawabganjGENChetram GangwarMINC13124Ram SwaroopMBJS10241
1974143NawabganjGENRam Chandra Bux SinghMCPI31859Anant Ram JaiswalMBKD29542
1974274NawabganjGENRam Puajn PatelMINC20752Habibul IslamMBKD13405
196951NawabganjGENChetram GangwarMBJS17625Naurang LalMINC16470
1969145NawabganjGENAnant Ram JaiswalMSSP21517Shyam Lal BajpayeeMINC15748
196751NawabganjGENC. R. PachpraMBJS27493N. LalMINC23407
1967145NawabganjGENA. RamMSSP25537V. SinghMINC22949
196257NawabganjGENNaurang LalMINC14344Chet RamMIND12870
1962148NawabganjGENJamilur RahmanMINC21274Anant RamMSOC15397
195775NawabganjGENSheo Raj BahadurMPSP15192Naurang LalMINC14382
195124NawabganjGENNawrang LalMINC14463Chet RamMSP5922

Last Updated on March 11, 2017