Track your constituency
Live News

Nautanwa (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nautanwa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nautanwa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017316NautanwaGENAman Mani TripathiMIND79666Kunwar Kaushal Kishore Singh (Munna Singh)MSP47410
2012316NautanwaGENKaushal KishorMINC76584Aman Mani TripathiMSP68747

Last Updated on February 17, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023