Track your constituency
Live News

Naugawan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naugawan Sadat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naugawan Sadat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201740Naugawan SadatGENChetan ChauhanMBJP97030Javed AbbasMSP76382
201240Naugawan SadatGENAshfaq Ali KhanMSP55626Rahul KumarMBSP51964

Last Updated on February 17, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023