Track your constituency
Live News

Mohan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mohan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mohan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017164Mohan(SC)Brijesh KumarMBJP104884Radhe Lal Rawat S/O MunnuMBSP50789
2012164Mohan(SC)Radhey Lal RawatMBSP48021Mast RamMBJP38852

Last Updated on February 17, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023