Track your constituency

Live News

Mohammadi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar gets Stronger: Bihar Election

Elections are due later this year for Bihar and the pandemic is testing the NDA alliance on all fronts. There was much indifference among JDU and BJP over the handling Read More…

Good and Bad Work done by BJP The Good and the Bad Work Done by BJP in India

The time has changed in true sense for the Bharatiya Janata Party. From an era when it was only scoring so little in the elections, to the days when it Read More…

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mohammadi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mohammadi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012144MohammadiGENAwasthi Bala PrasadMBSP57737Imran AhamadMSP46393
200751Mohammadi(SC)Krishna RajFBJP53391Banshidhar RajMSP45471
200251Mohammadi(SC)Banshi Dhar RajMSP57525Krishna DeviFBJP55610
199667Mohammadi(SC)Krishna RajFBJP59594Jagdish RajMBSP49600
199367Mohammadi(SC)Jagan Nath PrasadMBJP41262Lalvir DinkarMBSP40071
199167Mohammadi(SC)Banshi Dhar RajMINC32005Chhotey Lal S/O ParmaiMBJP27283
198967Mohammadi(SC)Chhotey LalMBJP32356Bansi Dhar RajMINC31570
198567Mohammadi(SC)Banshi Dhar RajMINC38821Manna LalMBJP15734
198067Mohammadi(SC)Banshi Dhar RajMINC(I)26080Manna LalMBJP12186
197767Mohammadi(SC)Manna LalMJNP28525Sewa RamMINC25956
197467Mohammadi(SC)Manna LalMBJS21285Sawa RamMINC17669
196967Mohammadi(SC)Sewa RamMINC16063Manna LalMBJS14873
196767Mohammadi(SC)Manna LalMBJS22797R. B. LalMINC15247
196274Mohammadi(SC)Manna LalMJS16590Hardwari LalMINC15089
1957341Mohammadi(SC)Jagdish Narain Datta SinghMBJS40046Jai ChandMINC29381
1957341Mohammadi(SC)Manna LalMBJS39149Kamal Ahmad RizviMINC8745

Last Updated on March 11, 2017