Track your constituency

Live News

Misrikh (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Misrikh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Misrikh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012153Misrikh(SC)Ram Pal RajwanshiMSP61346Manish Kumar RawatMBSP59824
200765MisrikhGENAnoop KumarMSP62256Gaya PrasadMBSP59115
200265MisrikhGENOm PrakashMSP53990Rakesh SinghMBSP35379
199681MisrikhGENOm Prakash GuptaMSP55285Virendra Kumar MishraMBSP44827
199381MisrikhGENOm Prakash GuptaMSP54922Ram Ratan SinghMINC26735
199181MisrikhGENRam Ratan SinghMINC27346Anoop Kumar GuptaMJP21357
198981MisrikhGENOm Prakash GuptaMIND49602Ramratan SinghMINC31550
198581MisrikhGENRam Ratan SinghMINC40414Shiv SewakMIND34695
198081MisrikhGENRam Ratan SinghMINC(I)27738Avdhesh Kumar SinhaMJNP(JP)16635
197781MisrikhGENRam Ratan SinghMINC22065Avadhesh Kumar SinhaMJNP21381
197481MisrikhGENRam Ratan SinghMINC26669Prabhat KumarMBJS13223
196981MisrikhGENAvadhesh KumarMSSP22500Raj BahaduMINC20715
196781MisrikhGENR. BahadurMINC16419A.KumarMSSP13905
196275MisrikhGENAwadhesh KumarMSOC16221Ram Ratan SinghMINC13622
1957332Misrikh(SC)Avedhesh KumarMIND33337Ganga Dhar SharmaMINC26089
1957332Misrikh(SC)Mool ChandMIND27135Shakuntala DeviMINC23294
1951195MisrikhGENDalla RamMINC29764Rameshwar DayalMBJS9141
1951195MisrikhGENGanga Dhar SharmaMINC29668Salik RamMBJS6339

Last Updated on March 11, 2017